Board of Advisors


A group of eminent people who have excelled in their respective professional fields adorn the Board of Advisors to the Trust of Synergy Institute of Engineering & Technology.

  • Brig K.P.Singh Deo, Former Member of Parliament
  • Mr Baijayant Panda, Industrialist and Member of Parliament
  • Prof G. B. Mishra, Retd. Prof IIT-Kharagpur
  • Prof B.K.Sahoo, PhD (Wisc. USA) Prof Emeritus Department of Geology, IIT Mumbai
  • Mr Nanda Patnaik, Former Chief Resident Director, TISCO
  • Mr. P.K. Das, OMBUDSMAN, CESSCO, Bhubaneswar